• 2022 Award Winners

Travel Award

Jonathan Bath, MD

University of Missouri
Columbia, MO

Medtronic Resident Research Award

Kevin Mangum, MD, PhD

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Regulation of JMJD3 by JAK1/STAT3 in Macrophage Mediated Inflammation in Diabetic Wound Healing

VESS Resident Research Award

Amanda Philips, MD

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Improving Follow-up After EVAR

Boston Scientific Early Career Investigator Award

Katherine Hekman, MD

Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA

Harnessing Mitochondrial Bioenergetics to Enhance Regenerative Stem Cell Therapies for Peripheral Arterial Disease

2022 Best Paper

Amir Ghaffarian, MD

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Clinical Outcomes Of A Diagnostic And Management Protocol For Popliteal Artery Entrapment Syndrome At A Large Referral Center